Editorial Office

Office: 801-581-6397
Fax: 801-581-FAXX

NEWS TIPS: news@chronicle.utah.edu / News Desk: (801) 581-8443
PRESS RELEASES: press@chronicle.utah.edu

Editor in Chief

Digital Managing Editor

Print Managing Editor

Production Manager

News Editor

Jacqueline Mumford — j.mumford@dailyutahchronicle.com

Opinion Editor

Paul Braden — p.braden@dailyutahchronicle.com

Assistant Editor: Elise Scott — e.scott@dailyutahchronicle.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Madge Slack — m.slack@dailyutahchronicle.com

Assistant Editor: Josh Petersen — j.petersen@dailyutahchronicle.com

Sports Editor

Zach Janis — z.janis@dailyutahchronicle.com

Assistant Editor: Casey Overfield — c.overfield@dailyutahchronicle.com

Photo Editor

Justin Prather — j.prather@dailyutahchronicle.com

Assistant Photo Editor: Kiffer Creveling — c.creveling@dailyutahchronicle.com

General Manager

Advertising Manager

Webmaster

Stay Up to Date!
Stay up to date with our top stories delivered straight to your inbox!
We respect your privacy. No spam. Ever.