The Daily Utah Chronicle

2019-2020 Staff

Haley Oliphant
Josh Petersen
Justin Prather
Elise Vandersteen Bailey
Jacqueline Mumford
Ana Luiza Ramos
Casey Overfield
Sammy Mora
Palak Jayswal
Christopher Payne
Elise Scott
Sheely Edwards
Mitch Shin
Nina Yu
Angelyn Ramos
Delaney Sheppard
Brock Bernstein
Miacel Spotted Elk
Joseph Moss
Barbara Pace
Marshall Foster
Maddy La Turner
Natalie Colby
Victoria Hills
Brayden Ramsay
Adam Cochran
Ryker Jackson
Ethan Pearce
Carlos Padilla
Mallory Arnold
Hannah Keating
Ray Gill
Arielle Gulley
Abigail Bowé
Kate Button
Oakley Burt
Weston Wood
Alison Myers
Abigail Raasch
Porter Crofts
Nathan Dalley
Isaac Reese
Kennedie Starr
Nain Christopherson
Paij Chavez
Gavin Swanson
Morgan Barron
KC Ellen Cushman
Stay Up to Date!
Stay up to date with our top stories delivered straight to your inbox!
We respect your privacy. No spam. Ever.